Leadership Board

Karen Smith, Ed. D. 
Principal
Phone: (818) 897-1187 ext. 1001
Fax: (818) 897-1295
Email: ksmith@discoveryprep.org

Sheryl Schubert
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (818) 897-1044
Fax: (818) 897-1087
Email: sschubert@discoveryprep.org
 

Board Members:
 
Julian Almaraz
President
Email: jalmaraz@discoveryprep.org

Alondra Hernandez
Vice President
Email: ahernandez@discoveryprep.org

Jas Dhillon
Treasurer
Email: jasdhillon@discoveryprep.org

Lori Brogin
Secretary
Email: lbrogin@discoveryprep.org

Dr. Ken Nielsen
Member
Email: knielsen@discoveryprep.org

 
***Board Members can be contacted by phone by calling the main line at (818) 897-1187.